Error message: "You are already logged-in from another computer...."

Our system allows you to log in to your account on one device only at any particular time. If you try to log in to a second device or platform (i.e. our website) you'll see a notification advising that you're already logged in.

How do I solve this issue?

Before exiting your account, make sure to log out. Select 'Logout' or 'Log Out & Exit' when exiting our software, mobile app, or a logged-in session on our website.

If you keep having issues accessing your account, contact us.

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles

Category