Self-exclusion - How it works

Choosing to apply a self-exclusion on your account is a great way to take a break when needed.

How does it work?

As part of our commitment to Responsible Gaming, you can exclude yourself from playing for a specific amount of time. During this time, you'll still be able to log in to your account and make withdrawals, but you won't be able to play games or make deposits. You'll also be unregistered from all tournaments that begin during your break period, and you won't receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

It's also important to know that once a request is confirmed, we can't reverse the decision for any reason. Once the time expires you'll be able to enjoy our site again.

How do I set it up?

Follow the instructions below depending on the device you're using:

  • Mobile: Account → Responsible Gaming Settings → Exclude Me From Playing
  • Website: Account → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing
  • Desktop (not available in Colorado): Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing

Once there, check-mark the box: “I agree to take a break for” and select the amount of time. NOTE: If you would like to self-exclude for a specific amount of time not offered on this menu, just contact us and we can manually activate an exclusion for any period of time you wish.

If you want to exclude yourself from a specific game type, select the one you want to restrict under the Responsible Gaming menu (ex: “Restrict Sports Stake Limit”) and choose 'DON'T PLAY (restrict all)'.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles